Sun. Feb 25th, 2024
H.R.M UBIMU PHILLIP ADDRESS 2023, FEBRUARY 18, 2023H.R.M UBIMU PHILLIP ADDRESS 2023, FEBRUARY 18, 2023

His Royal Majesty Rwoth Ubimu Phillip Olarker Rauni III will address the Diaspora this Saturday, 18th February 2023. You are all welcome to join in. 

Tune in at the following times: 10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada), 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 8:00 AM (Pacific Time), 4:00 PM (UK), 5:00 PM (Belgium, Germany), 7:00 PM (East African Time), 7:00 PM (Uganda), 3:00 AM (Australia), 4:00 PM (Mali), 7:00 PM (Yemen).

look forward to hosting all of you on this forum. 

Thank You

Patrick Oyulu

Ker Alur Envoy USA

Edison, NJ 08817 USA

The link is provided above. You can also send me your email to : patrickoyulu@gmail.com to receive the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *