Wed. Jun 12th, 2024

H.R.M UBIMU PHILLIP ADDRESS TODAY, FEBRUARY 18, 2023

H.R.M UBIMU PHILLIP ADDRESS 2023, FEBRUARY 18, 2023

H.R.M UBIMU PHILLIP ADDRESS TODAY, FEBRUARY 18, 2023

His Royal Majesty Rwoth Ubimu Phillip Olarker Rauni III will address the Diaspora this Saturday, 18th February 2023. You are all welcome to join in.

Tune in at the following times:
10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada), 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 8:00 AM (Pacific Time), 4:00 PM (UK), 5:00 PM (Belgium, Germany), 7:00 PM (East African Time), 7:00 PM (Uganda), 3:00 AM (Australia), 4:00 PM (Mali), 7:00 PM (Yemen).

Join Zoom Meeting by Clicking on this link.
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5373473389?pwd=V3BKck9abUhMZkhuQXZ4c2RNbEo5UT09

Meeting ID: 537 347 3389
Passcode: La6hXg

We look forward to hosting all of you on this forum.

Thank You

Patrick Oyulu
Ker Alur Envoy USA
Edison, NJ 08817 USA

The link is provided above. You can also send me your email to : patrickoyulu@gmail.com to receive the link.